The Board

Our Board Members

Board Directors own, share and advocate the values of the Chamber movement. The Chamber believes in the power of private sector solutions as delivered by members individually, the role of the Chamber in promoting collaborative self-help solutions between members, and that business is a force for good in our community.

The values are embodied in our brand straplines of:

  • It pays to be a Chamber member
  • Working for all Barnsley & Rotherham people

In implementing the strategy and policy determined by the Council, Board Directors will:

  • Act in accordance with the Memorandum and Articles of Association of Barnsley & Rotherham Chamber
  • Act in accordance with business best practice as set down by Cadbury, Nolan and Higgs

Joada Allen

Visualised it

Matthew Stephens
President Elect

Quest Property

Lisa Pogson
Immediate Past President

Airmaster UK

Matt Travis
Vice President

Enzygo Ltd

Hayley Koseoglu


Ben McFeely LL.B (Hons)

MKB Solicitors LLP

Tricia Smith

The Source Skills Academy

Glen Banks


Clive Watkinson

JC Snell

Mike Brook
Co-opted Member

Brook Corporate Developments

Richard Staton
Co-opted Member

Bradford & Son Solicitors

See how we can help you today.