Chamber Team

Meet the Chamber

Our team here at the Chamber is committed to providing the highest quality service and support to all ours members. Please do not hesitate to get in touch with any of us if we can be of assistance to you and your business – 01709 386200

Andrew Denniff
Chief Executive

Carrie Sudbury
Deputy Chief Executive

Shane Young
Membership Manager

Diane Graham
Executive PA

Kirsty Arnold
Marketing & Communications Officer

Sue Ball
Membership Support Officer

Could this be you?
Membership Executive

Apply now, visit our vacancies page.

Nicky Beal
Finance Support Officer

Louise Clarke
Export Support Officer

Michael Cross
Training Executive

David Hester
Account Executive

Adrian Platts
Trade & Export Officer

Rachel Nunn
Membership Executive

Vanessa Roberts
Account Executive

Laura Rudkin
Business Administration Officer

See how we can help you today.