Chamber Team

Meet the Chamber

Andrew Denniff
Chief Executive

Carrie Sudbury
Deputy Chief Executive

carrie.sudbury@brchamber.co.uk
Mobile: 07803 623113

Shane Young
Head of Commercial & Partnerships

shane.young@brchamber.co.uk
Mobile: 07501 254025

Diane Graham
Events Manager & Executive PA

diane.graham@brchamber.co.uk
Mobile: 07947 774536

Kieran Bridges
Marketing & Design Executive

kieran.bridges@brchamber.co.uk
Mobile: 07376 801665

Louise Clarke
Trade & Export Executive

louise.clarke@brchamber.co.uk
Direct Dial: 01709 386218
Dedicated Export phone number for Barnsley and Rotherham businesses
Barnsley: 01226 491421
Rotherham: 01709 386218

Rachel Nunn
Membership Executive

rachel.nunn@brchamber.co.uk
Mobile: 07496 993263

Sue Ball
Membership Support Officer

susan.ball@brchamber.co.uk
Direct Dial: 01709 386217

Vanessa Roberts
Account Executive

vanessa.roberts@brchamber.co.uk
Mobile: 07903 381936

David Hester
Account Executive

david.hester@brchamber.co.uk
Direct Dial: 01709 386214

Nicky Beal
Finance Support Officer

nicky.beal@brchamber.co.uk
Direct Dial: 01709 386229

Laura Rudkin
Training & Export Executive

laura.rudkin@brchamber.co.uk
Direct Dial: 01709 386206

Elle Smith
Business Administration Assistant

elle.smith@brchamber.co.uk
Direct Dial: 01709 386200

See how we can help you today.