Chamber Team

Meet the Chamber

Our team here at the Chamber is committed to providing the highest quality service and support to all ours members. Please do not hesitate to get in touch with any of us if we can be of assistance to you and your business – 01709 386200

Andrew Denniff
Chief Executive

Carrie Sudbury
Deputy Chief Executive

carrie.sudbury@brchamber.co.uk
Mobile: 07803 623113

Shane Young
Head of Commercial & Partnerships

shane.young@brchamber.co.uk
Mobile: 07501 254025

Diane Graham
Executive PA

diane.graham@brchamber.co.uk
Mobile: 07947 774536

Kieran Bridges
Marketing & Design Executive

kieran.bridges@brchamber.co.uk
Mobile: 07376 801665

Louise Clarke
Trade & Export Executive

louise.clarke@brchamber.co.uk
Direct Dial: 01709 386218

Gaynor Wand
Membership Executive

gaynor.wand@brchamber.co.uk
Mobile: 07376 801688

Rachel Nunn
Membership Executive

rachel.nunn@brchamber.co.uk
Mobile: 07496 993263

Sue Ball
Membership Support Officer

sue.ball@brchamber.co.uk
Direct Dial: 01709 386217

Vanessa Roberts
Account Executive

vanessa.roberts@brchamber.co.uk
Mobile: 07903 381936

David Hester
Account Executive

david.hestor@brchamber.co.uk
Direct Dial: 01709 386214

Nicky Beal
Finance Support Officer

nicky.beal@brchamber.co.uk
Direct Dial: 01709 386229

Michael Cross
Training Executive

michael.cross@brchamber.co.uk
Mobile: 07984 605756

Laura Rudkin
Business Administration Officer

laura.rudkin@brchamber.co.uk
Direct Dial: 01709 386206

See how we can help you today.